When the World Paused....

When the World Paused.. is a collection of eleven original lever/  pedal harp solos.

This book has been written with the intention of making jazz fun and accessible on the harp,” says the composer. We have kept lever changes and pedalling to an absolute minimum, allowing you to concentrate on the rhythm and improvising. 


Lockdown Blues
Grey Skies
Feet Up
Lock Up Blues
The Winter Trees
All Summer Long
Get Your Groove On
Watching the Begonias

PDF Available from Harp Column Music 

© Copyright 2021 Pedal Sliders. All rights reserved.